Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Staff Directory (District Email)

Click Staff Name for 

School Loop Site

Staff Direct District Email

Phone Number 

Extension 

Subject
Alexander, Leslye 
LAlexander@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1403
French 
Allen, Steve
SAllen@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018 x1902
7/8 Core - Fusion 
Baker, Aimeé
ABaker@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018 x1924
7 Core
Baumgartner, Rebecca
RBaumgartner@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1904
7 Core
Coker, Sarah 
SCoker@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x 806
Strategic Core 6-8
Frary, Amy 
AFrary@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1923
6 Core
Hansen, Chris 
CHansen@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1609
PE / 8 Core
Hartigan, Jennifer 
JHartigan@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1711
Science 6/8
Hayes, Karen 
KHayes@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-40148 x1901
Adap PE / Assisted Core
Hill, Peter
PHill@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1609
PE 6-8
Hodge, Griff 
GHodge@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1401
6 Core
Holeva, Stephanie
SHoleva@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018 x1301
Bridge 
Hsu, Marie
MHsu@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x 201
Algebra / Math Workshop 6
Ingram-Cable, Tyra
TCable@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x 604
Music
Johnson, Ron 
RJohnson@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1713
Art 
Jung, Bora 
BJung@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018 x1903
Strategic Math 6-8
Kesner, Amy 
AKesner@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018 x1828
8 Core 
Leahy, Laura 
Lleahy@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018 x1302
Math 6/7
Lee, Hua Jung
HLee@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1304
Mandarin 
Miro, Tom 
TMiro@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1710
Science 6/7
Moody, Sharmaine
SMoody@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018x1805
7 Core
Moretti, Brenda
BMoretti@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1826
8 Core 
Olsen, Joslyn
JOlsen@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x712
Science 6/8
Oram, Suzy 
SOram@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018x1202
Math 6 / Science 7
Poh, Michelle 
MPoh@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1708
Science 6/7
Poynter, Anne
AFpoynter@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1612
PE 6-8
Quan, Janice
JAQuan@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1303
Math 6/7
Ramos, Stephen 
SRamos@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x171
Engineering
Rudolf, Beth
BRudolf@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1801
Functional Applictions
Rylander, Veronica
VRylander@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1827
8 Core 
Satterfield, Charlie
CSatterfield@alamedaunified.org 
(510)748-4018x1605
CEC Program
Schafer, Michael
MSchafer@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1203
Math 7/8
Scott, Elizabeth
EScott@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1714
Science 6/8
Servello, Kathy 
KServello@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1922
ELD / Journalism /Drama
Sims, Ralene
RSims@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1612
PE
Thompson, Mitzi
MThompson@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1404
6 Core 
Weidler, Christine
CWeidler@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1204
Math 8 / Geometry
Wieschhorster, Patty
PWieschhorster@alamedaunified.org
(510)748-4018x1807
Spanish