Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Staff Directory (District Email)

Staff Name 

 

Staff Direct District Email

Phone Number 

Extension 

Subject

Alexander, Leslye 

LAlexander@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18403

French 

Allen, Steve

SAllen@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18902

7/8 Core 

Baumgartner, Rebecca

RBaumgartner@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18904

7 Core

Bellamy, Jeffrey

JBellamy@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18801

SPED

Diener, Chris 

CDiener@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18806

Strategic 8

Ford, Jonathan

JFord@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18925

Intensive

Frary, Amy

AFrary@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18923

PE / 8 Core

Haarz, Colby

CHaarz@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18924

Science 6/8

Hager, Aimee

AHager@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18609

PE 6-8

Hansen, Chris

CHansen@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18609

6 Core

Hartigan, Jennifer

JHartigan@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18711

Bridge 

Hill, Peter

PHill@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18609

Algebra / Math Workshop 6

Hipol, Kristen

KHipol@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18402

Music

Hodge, Grif 

GHodge@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18713

Art 

Holeva, Stephanie 

SHoleva@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18903

Strategic Math 6-8

Hsu, Marie 

MHsu@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18828

8 Core 

Ingram Cable, Tyra

TCable@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18302

Math 6/7

Johnson, Ron

RJohnson@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18304

Mandarin 

Jung, Bora

BJung@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18710

Science 6/7

Kesner, Amy

AKesner@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018x18805

7 Core

Leahy, Laura

LLeahy@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18826

8 Core 

Lee, Hua Jung

HLee@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18712

Science 6/8

Lindstrom, Daniel 

DLindstrom@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018x18202

Math 6 / Science 7

Miro, Tom

TMiro@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18708

Science 6/7

Moody, Sharmaine

SMoody@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18612

PE 6-8

Moretti, Brenda

BMoretti@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18303

Math 6/7

Olsen, Joslyn 

JOlsen@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x1871

Engineering

Poh, Michelle

MPoh@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18801

Functional Applictions

Poynter, Anne

AFpoynter@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18827

8 Core 

Quan, Janice

JAquan@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018x18605

CEC Program

Ramos, Stephen

SRamos@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18203

Math 7/8

Rylander, Veronica

VRylander@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18714

Science 6/8

Satterfield, Charlie 

CSatterfield@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18922

ELD / Journalism /Drama

Schafer, Michael

MSchafer@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18612

PE

Scott, Elizabeth

EScott@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18404

6 Core 

Servello, Kathy

KServello@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18204

Math 8 / Geometry

Simmons, Andrew

ASimmons@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18807

Spanish