Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Staff Directory (District Email)

Click Staff Name for 

School Loop Site

Staff Direct District Email

Phone Number 

Extension 

Subject

Alexander, Leslye 

LAlexander@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18403

French 

Allen, Steve

SAllen@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18902

7/8 Core - Fusion 

Baker, Aimeé

ABaker@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18924

7 Core

Baumgartner, Rebecca

RBaumgartner@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18904

7 Core

Coker, Sarah 

SCoker@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18806

Strategic Core 6-8

Frary, Amy 

AFrary@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18923

6 Core

Hansen, Chris 

CHansen@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18609

PE / 8 Core

Hartigan, Jennifer 

JHartigan@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18711

Science 6/8

Hill, Peter

PHill@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18609

PE 6-8

Hodge, Griff 

GHodge@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18401

6 Core

Holeva, Stephanie

SHoleva@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18301

Bridge 

Hsu, Marie

MHsu@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18201

Algebra / Math Workshop 6

Ingram-Cable, Tyra

TCable@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18604

Music

Johnson, Ron 

RJohnson@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18713

Art 

Jung, Bora 

BJung@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18903

Strategic Math 6-8

Kesner, Amy 

AKesner@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018 x18828

8 Core 

Leahy, Laura 

Lleahy@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018 x18302

Math 6/7

Lee, Hua Jung

HLee@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18304

Mandarin 

Miro, Tom 

TMiro@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18710

Science 6/7

Moody, Sharmaine

SMoody@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018x18805

7 Core

Moretti, Brenda

BMoretti@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18826

8 Core 

Olsen, Joslyn

JOlsen@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18712

Science 6/8

Oram, Suzy 

SOram@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018x18202

Math 6 / Science 7

Poh, Michelle 

MPoh@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18708

Science 6/7

Poynter, Anne

AFpoynter@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18612

PE 6-8

Quan, Janice

JAQuan@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18303

Math 6/7

Ramos, Stephen 

STRamos@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x1871

Engineering

Rudolf, Beth

BRudolf@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18801

Functional Applictions

Rylander, Veronica

VRylander@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18827

8 Core 

Satterfield, Charlie

CSatterfield@alamedaunified.org 

(510)748-4018x18605

CEC Program

Schafer, Michael

MSchafer@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18203

Math 7/8

Scott, Elizabeth

EScott@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18714

Science 6/8

Servello, Kathy 

KServello@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18922

ELD / Journalism /Drama

Sims, Ralene

RSims@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18612

PE

Thompson, Mitzi

MThompson@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18404

6 Core 

Weidler, Christine

CWeidler@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18204

Math 8 / Geometry

Wieschhorster, Patty

PWieschhorster@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4018x18807

Spanish